Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.05.2007 00:09 - Smokie - If You Think You Know How To Love Me
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 994 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0





image


So if you think you know how to love me,
And you think you know what I need,
And if you really really want me to stay,
You"ve got to lead the way,
Yes if you think you know how to love me,
And you think you can stand by me,
And if you really really want me to stay,
You"ve got to lead the way.


/Now you may think you can walk on the wild, wild side with me, but there"s a lot I can learn and a lot that I"ve yet to see, you know you"ve got my life lying in your hands,
it"s up to you to make me understand./






Тагове:   love,   me,   know,   Smokie,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1141320
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433