Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.05.2007 09:51 - The Worlds Forgotten, The Words Forbidden
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 662 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



.
Sonata Arctica,
Unia, 2007


image


И може би най-добрата песен от албума:



No light, only suffocating dark
deep
burning
pain
I"m losing everything I am
remember nothing of my past
Now, it is all gone,
and I fear the Game is Over.

save me, save me, save me, take me  away,
away from this time,
back where lies my home

Where is my home..
my grass isn"t green..
my sky isn"t blue..
The river runs dry..
my flower has died..
This isn"t my home

I follow the moon to find a path away from the scorchin sun..
I follow the stars to my abode, it"s burning..
I seize the moment to hear a story no ones telling anymore
the worlds forgotten, the words forbidden

image



Тагове:   Worlds,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1141392
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433