Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
04.07.2007 01:28 - Johnny Cash.. final.
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1733 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 30.09.2007 19:28



Hurt



I hurt myself today
to see if I still feel
I focus on the pain
the only thing that"s real
the needle tears a hole
the old familiar sting
try to kill it all away
but I remember everything
what have I become?
my sweetest friend
everyone I know
goes away in the end
and you could have it all
my empire of dirt

I will let you down
I will make you hurt

I wear this crown of thorns
upon my liar"s chair
full of broken thoughts
I cannot repair
beneath the stains of time
the feelings disappear
you are someone else
I am still right here

what have I become?
my sweetest friend
everyone I know
goes away in the end
and you could have it all
my empire of dirt

I will let you down
I will make you hurt

if I could start again
a million miles away
I would keep myself
I would find a way


Загубил всичко, което някога е обичал.



*
Хероин. Nine Inch Nails.

*




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. reallytrue - ДК:..
05.07.2007 19:59
Зная, че разбираш от хубава музика ;]
Вземи го за поздрав.
цитирай
2. saltriver - :)
14.07.2007 08:13
Това е невероятна песен. Не знаех, че има клип. :)
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1139692
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433