Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
27.10.2006 18:29 - Helloween
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2873 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 30.09.2007 18:51


image

С  Хансен, Дерис или Киске.. Helloween са си класика.
Която според извадка от официалния им сайт (http://www.treasurechest.de/) ще се случи в България за четвърти път на:

"18. Nov 2007 - BUL - Sofia - Festivalna Hall"

Вокалистът е Дерис, но Кай идва с Gamma Ray, а май ще видим и Axxis.. ;-]

Ето прелюдия към Helloween, само три-четири месеца по-рано:

Immortal
Tonight we are stars



Forever And One (Neverland)

Forever and one
I will miss you
However, I kiss you
Yet again
Way down in Neverland
So hard I was trying
Tomorrow I"ll still be crying
How could you hide your lies
Your lies


If I Knew

If I knew that I"m your only one
I could live and make it through time
But if one day you"d just be gone
I wouldn"t know how to ever get by

How can I make you feel secure
We"re both the same, I"m king and you are queen
Understand you
Make me breathe again
Tell me all your thoughts and I will see


A Tale That Wasn"t Right
In my heart, in my soul
I really hate to pay this toll
Should be strong, young and bold
But the only thing I feel is pain


It"s Your Turn
It"s your turn to break free


In The Middle Of a HeartBeat

I found out
in the middle of a heartbeat
and I know that I"m doin" right..


Windmill
(uploader: djaba :)
Hearts are yearning..


If I Could Fly
No fear, no pain..


I Want Out


Тагове:   Helloween,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1141169
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433