Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.07.2007 10:33 - Dream Theater - Lie
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 785 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 30.09.2007 19:17


Daybreak
At the bottom of lake
It"s a hundred degrees I can"t breathe
And I won"t get out
till I figure it out
Though I"m weak like I can"t believe
So you tell me trust me l can trust you
Just let me show you
But I gotta work it out in a shadow of doubt
cause I don"t know if I know you

Doing fine but don"t waste my time
Tell me what it is you want to say
You sin, you win, just let me in - hurry
I"ve been out in the rain all day
So you tell me trust me I can trust you
As far as I can throw you
And I"m trying to get out of a shadow of doubt
cause I don"t know if I know you

..



Тагове:   Dream,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1136292
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433