Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.12.2007 17:57 - Freddie Mercury - The Great Pretender
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 694 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Само напред и нагоре през новата година :))))

: .

Oh yes, I"m the great pretender
Pretending I"m doing well
My need is such
I pretend too much
I"m lonely but no one can tell

Oh yes, I"m the great pretender
Adrift in a world of my own
I play the game but to my real shame
You"ve left me to dream all alone

Too real is this feeling of make-believe
Too real when I feel what my heart can"t conceal

Oh yes, I"m the great pretender
Just laughing and gay like a clown
I seem to be what I"m not you see
I"m wearing my heart like a crown

Too real when i feel what my heart can"t conceal

Oh yes, I"m the great pretender
Just laughing and gay like a clown
I seem to be what I"m not you see
I"m wearing my heart like a crown
Pretending that you"re...
Pretending that you"re still around



Тагове:   mercury,   Freddie,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1138891
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433