Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
31.01.2008 13:27 - Morphine - The Saddest Song
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 982 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 31.01.2008 13:28


On my first day back, my first day back in town
The clouds up above they were humming our song, humming humming our song
My biggest fear is if I let you go
You"ll come and get me in my sleep
Come and get me
I set my course sailed away from shore
Steady steady as she goes

I crash in the night two worlds collide
But when two worlds collide no one survives no one survives and
The reddest of reds
the bluest of blues
The saddest of songs
I"ll sing for you
and

My biggest fear is if I let you go
You"ll come and get me in my sleep
My biggest fear is if I let you go
You"ll come and get me in my sleep
Come and get me come and get me in my sleep

/+ some quite bad cover ../



Тагове:   Morphine,   Song,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1141308
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433