Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
07.03.2008 19:32 - Heaven - Take me back
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 878 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 07.03.2008 23:07


Последен пай от вечерната доза:

cold winter rain is falling to the ground
and that ice cold look, is blowing all around
I"m all so wet, don"t remember were I left my faith.
What if i ask the wind, to take back on its wings

please take me back, take me back were i belong
I dont know how i got on this track
Now I can"t find my way back home

Its a dirty life i"ve been living, since I went away
And If i knew it would be like this, i surely would have stayed.
I got what I deserved, its how you make your bed is how you lay.
Just hoping the wind some day would take me, take away...

please take me back, take me back were i belong
I dont know how i got on this track
Now I can"t find my way back home

cold winter rain is falling to the ground
and that ice cold wind is blowing all around

please take me back, take me back were i belong
I dont know how i got on this track
Now I can"t find my way back home

..





Тагове:   me,   Heaven,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1141378
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433