Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.03.2008 17:51 - Mr. Big - Going where the wind blows
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1128 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0



Someone said life is for the taking..
.
.

Here I am with my hand out waiting for a ride
I"ve been living on my great expectations
What good is it when I"m stranded here
And the world just passess by
Where are the signs to help me get out of this place

If I should stumble on my moment in time,
How will I know
If the story"s written on my face, does it show
Am I strong enough to walk on water
Smart enough to come in out of the rain
Or am I a fool going where the wind blows

Here I sit halfway to somewhere
Thinking about what"s in front of me and
what I left behind
On my own, supposed to be so easy
Is this what I"ve been after
Or have I lost my mind
Maybe this is my chance coming to take me away

If I should stumble on my moment in time,
How will I know
If the story"s written on my face, does it show
Am I strong enough to walk on water
Smart enough to come in out of the rain
Or am I a fool going where the wind blows

Here I am, walking naked through the world,
Taking up space, society"s child,
Make room for me, make room for me, make room for me..


Am I strong enough to walk on water,
Smart enough to come in out of the rain?
Or am I a fool
Goin" where the wind blows?




Тагове:   big,   Mr,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. анонимен - Ups...
23.03.2008 01:57
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95OGO7vBAvY

Поздрави
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1140994
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433