Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
21.05.2008 12:50 - Moonspell - Opium
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 830 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Opium, desire or will?
Inspiration bound from an elegant seed
Subversion, through smoke I foresee
Erotic motions of lesser gods in ectasy

Opium, bring me forth another dream
Spawn worlds of flesh and red,
Little jewels of atrocity

Opium, I sleep in debauchery
And burn with you
When you burn in me

Opium, we fantasize
As we fuse with your root
You are a strange flower,
We are your strangest fruit

Opium, it burns in me and you
Opium, it burns for me and for you

por isso eu tomo уpio. й um remйdio./ Therefore I take opium. It is a medicine.
Sou um convalescente do momento./ I am a convalescent of the Moment.
Moro no rйs do chгo do pensamento/ I live in the groundfloor of Thought
E ver passar a vida faz-me tйdio./ and seeing life goes by grows me tedious.



Тагове:   Moonspell,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1141190
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433