Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
02.07.2008 12:32 - Judas Priest - Before the Dawn
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1286 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



.
.
.
Вчера малко преди 06.00ч тези думи огласиха брега:..



Before the dawn, I hear you whisper
In your sleep, Don"t let the morning take him
Outside the birds begin to call
As if to summon up my leaving

It"s been a lifetime since I found someone
Since I found someone who would stay
I"ve waited too long, and now you"re leaving
Oh please don"t take it all away

It"s been a lifetime since I found someone
Since I found someone who would stay
I"ve waited too long, and now you"re leaving
Oh please don"t take it all away

Before the dawn, I hear you whisper
In your sleep, Don"t let the morning take him




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1140950
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433