Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.08.2008 16:01 - Led Zeppelin - Thank You
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1369 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



If the sun refused to shine,
I would still be loving you.
When mountains crumble to the sea
There will still be you and me.

Kind woman, I give you my all,
Kind woman, nothing more.

Little drops of rain whisper of the pain
Tears of loves lost in the days gone by.
My love is strong, with you there is no wrong
Together we shall go until we die. My, my, my
Inspiration is what you are to me,
Inspiration, look... see.

And so today, my world it smiles
Your hand in mine, we walk the miles,
Thanks to you it will be done
For you to me are the only one.
Happiness, no more be sad, happiness... I"m glad.

If the sun refused to shine,
I would still be loving you
Mountains crumble to the sea,

There will still be you and me.



Тагове:   zeppelin,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1136276
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433