Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.09.2008 17:19 - Giant - Lost In Paradise
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1329 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Since you"ve been gone, I spend my days dreamin" "bout
The way things used to be with you
I carry on, but getting over lovin" you
Is the toughest thing I"ve ever had to do
"Cause you took me straight to heaven, and I"ve never been so high

I"m lost in paradise, without your love my heart has paid the price
I won"t let go of yesterday, will I ever find my way
I"m lost in paradise

I can"t sleep at night, I reach out in the darkness
To hold you close, but you"re not there
I try to forget this dream of making love to you
But the memory is more than I can bear
I could find a way to make it, if I knew that you still cared
..

Someday I"ll find you, I"ll search through heaven and hell
Until I have you back in my arms again, I"m lost in..




Тагове:   lost,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1138747
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433