Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.03.2009 19:12 - Ретровертиго
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 2515 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Mr. Bungle - Retrovertigo



Before you advertise
All the fame is implied
With no fortune unseen
Sell the rights
To your blight
Time-machine

While I"m dulled by excess
And a cynic at best
My art imitates crime
Paid for by
The allies
So invest

Now I"m finding truth is a ruin
Nauseous end that nobody is pursuing
Staring into glassy eyes
Mesmerized
There"s a vintage thirst returning
But I"m sheltered by my channel-surfing
Every famine virtual
Retrovertigo

A tribute to false memories
With conviction
Cheap imitation
Is it fashion or disease?
Post-ironic
Remains a mouth to feed

Sell the rights
To your blight
And you"ll eat

Now I"m finding truth is a ruin
Nauseous end that nobody is pursuing
Staring into glassy eyes
Mesmerized
See the vintage robot wearied
Then awakened by revision theories
Every famine virtual


Retrovertigo

 




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1136233
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433