Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
08.01.2008 14:59 - Megadeth - I Thought I Knew It All
Автор: reallytrue Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1104 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Somewhere there"s a reason
Why things go like they do
Somewhere there"s a reason
Why somethings just fall through
We don"t always see them
For what they really are
But I know there"s a reason,
Just can"t see it from this far

Maybe I don"t like it, but I have no choice
I know that somewhere, someone hears my voice

I thought I knew it all
I thought I had it made
How could it end this way?
I thought I knew

Somewhere there"s a reason
Why things don"t go my way
Somewhere there"s a reason
That I cannot explain
Just like the change of season,
Just may not be my turn
But I know there"s a reason,
The lesson"s mine to learn



Тагове:   Megadeth,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: reallytrue
Категория: Музика
Прочетен: 1141859
Постинги: 308
Коментари: 808
Гласове: 2433